Official Site
  1. Home
  2.   » 
  3.   » 
  4. Every Shade of Blue Vinyl
Every Shade of Blue Vinyl

Every Shade of Blue Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price


  • The new album from The Head And The Heart, 'Every Shade of Blue' on two 12” Translucent Cobalt Blue Vinyl records
  • Includes three BONUS TRACKS exclusive to vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket with spot Gloss and overall Matte UV coatings
  • 4-page 4/4 Lyric/Credits Insert

Side One
1 Every Shade Of Blue
2 Tiebreaker
3 Paradigm
4 Virginia (Wind In The Night)
5 Same Hurt

Side Two
1 Hurts (But It Goes Away)
2 Don’t Show Your Weakness
3 Love We Make
4 Starstruck
5 Love Me Still
6 Shut Up

Side Three
1 Family Man
2 Taking My Time (Wrong Woman)
3 Enemy Lines
4 Shadows

Side Four
1 Waking Up
2 Know That We’re All Changing
3 Back In Its Place


Tour Dates

Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message